Mitglieder


A-Zulauf Musikinstrumente GmbH

Werner Zulauf
Mitteldorfstrasse 37
5033 Buchs

T 062 823 01 21

info@a-zulauf.ch
www.tastenträume.ch

Aare Touring Garage AG

Mischa Faes
Steinachermattweg 1
5033 Buchs

T 062 834 44 88
F 062 834 44 89

info@aare-touring.ch
www.aare-touring.ch 

Aarekies Aarau-Olten AG


Im Lostorf 3
5033 Buchs

T 062 832 30 03

info@aare-kies.ch
www.aare-kies.ch

Adokom GmbH

Heidy Zimmermann
Fabrikweg 93
5033 Buchs

T 062 544 91 84
M 079 243 51 57

info@adokom.ch
www.adokom.ch


Alpha - Immobilien Hof GmbH

Marianne Hof
Titlisstrasse 5
5033 Buchs

T 062 842 09 11

marianne.hof@outlook.com
www.alpha-immobilien.ch

Basler Lacke AG

Kurt Jörg
Bresteneggstrasse 17
5033 Buchs

T 062 837 93 00
F 062 837 93 60

kurt.joerg@basler-lacke.ch
www.basler-lacke.ch

Beck Waber & Co.

Nadin Waber
Aarauerstrasse 24
5033 Buchs

T 062 822 19 39
F 062 823 92 35

nadin.waber@gmx.ch

Brau Egge

Kurt Hintermann
Mitteldorfstrasse 53
5033 Buchs

M 079 665 66 80


info@buchserbier.ch
buchserbier.ch


Buser + Partner AG

Pierre Gumy
Jurastrasse 2
5000 Aarau

T 062 822 72 82

pierre.gumy@buserundpartner.ch
www.buserundpartner.ch

Chocolats Kaufmann GmbH


Jürg Kaufmann
Aarauerstrasse 29
5033 Buchs

T 062 822 38 70
F 062 822 02 06

juerg@chocolatskaufmann.ch
www.chocolatskaufmann.ch

Computer Repair Schmid & Partner AG

Benjamin Schmid
Mitteldorfstrasse 72
5033 Buchs

T 062 823 63 00
F 062 823 63 04

schmid@pcrepair.ch
www.pcrepair.ch 

Dorfmetzg - Buchs GmbH

Beat Burkart
Mitteldorfstrasse 90
5033 Buchs

T 062 822 29 13
F 062 822 94 66

dorfmetzg-buchs@bluewin.ch
www.dotfmetzg-buchs.ch


EHS AG

Daniel Egli
Steinfeldstrasse 5
5033 Buchs

T 062 822 64 19
F 062 823 46 15

ehs@ehsag.ch
www.ehsag.ch

Elektro Müller AG

Beat Schertenleib
Lenzburgerstrasse 11
5033 Buchs

T 062 832 94 88
F 062 832 94 89

info@elektromueller.ch
www.elektromueller.ch

ENIWA AG

Bruno Kaufmann
Industriestrasse 25
5033 Buchs

T 062 835 00 60
F 062 835 02 54

bruno.kaufmann@ibaarau.ch
www.eniwa.ch

ESTA Swiss AG

Kurt Dober
Mitteldorfstrasse 58
5033 Buchs

T 062 838 28 18
F 062 838 28 29

kurt.dober@estaswiss.ch 
www.estaswiss.ch


Gala Design GmbH

Marniku Arber
Unterdorfstrasse 17
5036 Oberentfelden

T 044 221 97 39

a.marniku@galadesign.ch
galadesign.ch


Garage Rebmann AG

Tobias Gloor
Edisonstrasse 1
5033 Buchs

T 062 835 60 60
F 062 835 60 66

tobias.gloor@rebmann-ag.ch
www.rebmann-ag.ch


GEBAG Treuhand AG

Kurt Germann
Promenade 7
5600 Lenzburg

T 062 888 81 44

kurt.germann@gebag-treuhand.ch
www.gebag-treuhand.ch

Gerber Malergeschäft / Gerüstbau

Bernhard Gerber
Brummelstrasse 47
5033 Buchs

T 062 822 15 28
F 062 822 10 25

gerber.beni@gmx.ch


Gurtner Metallbau AG

Hansruedi Gurtner
Oberholzstrasse 4
5033 Buchs

T 062 836 57 75
F 062 836 57 70

hansruedi.gurtner@gurtner-metallbau.ch
www.gurtner-metallbau.ch

handwerk PLUS GmbH

Werner Briner
Pulverhausweg 13
5000 Aarau

T 062 836 68 68

info@maler-briner.ch
www.hwplus.ch

Hauptlin Motors AG

Peter Hauptlin
Rösslimattstrasse 46
5033 Buchs

T 062 558 85 00
F 062 558 85 06

info@hauptlin.ch
www.hauptlin.ch

Helvetia Versicherungen

Andreas Stöckli
Mitteldorfstrasse 37
5033 Buchs

T 058 280 33 49

andreas.stoeckli@helvetia.ch
www.helvetia.ch


Hischier Auto AG

Gerhard Hischier
Gysistrasse 6
5033 Buchs

T 062 824 50 50
F 062 824 06 46

info@hischier-auto.ch
www.hirschier-auto.ch

Hofer AG

Daniel Hofer
Steinachermattweg 8
5033 Buchs

T 062 822 36 22
F 062 824 70 10

info@carrosserie-hofer.ch
www.carrosserie-hofer.ch

Hutmacher + Kissling GmbH

Jürg Kissling
Heinrich-Wehrlistrasse 33
5033 Buchs

T 062 823 40 44
F 062 823 40 46

kissling@hk-architekten.ch
www.hk-architekten.ch

I.A. Grafix GmbH

Iris Aleit
Mitteldorfstrasse 58
5033 Buchs

M 079 538 63 29

iris.aleit@i-a-grafix.ch
www.i-a-grafix.ch


Implenia Schweiz AG

Alfred Tanner
Steinachermattweg 2a
5033 Buchs

T 058 474 03 03
F 058 474 03 04

alfred.tanner@implenia.com
www.implenia.com

J.Bolliger Architekten AG

Joachim Bolliger
Rösslimattstrasse 2C
5033 Buchs

T 062 824 15 04


info@bolligerarchitekten.ch
www.bolligerarchitekten.ch

Jaisli-Beck AG

Beat Jaisli
Oberdorfstrasse 9
5033 Buchs

062 836 10 31
F 062 836 10 39

mail@jaisli-beck.ch
www.jaisli-beck.ch

Jemako selbst. Vertriebspartnerin

Susi Gerber
Lochmattweg 41
5033 Buchs

T 062 823 71 17

gerber@jemako-mail.com
www.jemako-shop.com


JobFit GmbH

Christoph Preims
Fabrikweg 16
5033 Buchs

T 062 836 09 40
F 062 836 09 41

christoph.preims@job-fit.ch
www.job-fit.ch

Kasper Doris


Wasserflueweg 13
5033 Buchs

T 062 822 20 08

Kaufmann Eddy AG

Andreas Kaufmann
Neumattstrasse 42 -44
5033 Buchs

T 062 837 70 20
F 062 837 70 21

akaufmann@ekaufmann.ch
www.ekaufmann.ch

KB Partners KLG

Daniel Bachmann
Dorfstrasse 7
5036 Oberentfelden

T 062 724 00 20

daniel.bachmann@kb-partners.ch
www.kb-partners.ch


Kurt  Lüscher AG

Peter Leutwyler
Rohrerstrasse / Postfach
5001 Aarau

T 062 834 50 50
F 062 834 50 51

p.leutwyler@kla.ch
www.kla.ch 

Lehner Treuhand AG

Sonja Lehner
Wynenfeldweg 8
5033 Buchs

T 062 822 71 41
F 062 822 72 11

sonja.lehner@lehner-treuhand.ch
www.lehner-treuhand.ch 

M. Suter AG

Thomas Suter
Mitteldorfstrasse 88
5033 Buchs

T 062 822 39 37
F 062 824 06 78

thsu@bluewin.ch
www.suter-solar.ch

Malergeschäft Th. Böss

Thomas Böss
Jakob Bächli-Strasse 14
5033 Buchs

T 062 822 21 81

boess@gmx.ch


Maurer AG Buchs

Tobias Maurer
Bresteneggstrasse 1
5033 Buchs

T 062 837 57 37
F 062 837 57 36

tm@maurer-ag.ch
www.maurer-ag.ch

Metzgerei V. Lupoli AG

Vito Lupoli
Heinrich Wehrlistrasse 8
5033 Buchs

T 062 824 25 35
F 062 824 27 57

vlupoli@bluewin.ch

morininet.ch

Loris Morini
Steinfeldstrasse 5
5033 Buchs

T 062 390 09 90

LM@morininet.ch
www.morininet.ch 

mund ganz+partner ag

Wolfgang Byland
Gönhardweg 10
5000 Aarau

T 062 822 25 41

w.byland@mgp-ing.ch
www.mgp-ing.ch 


Müller Peter


Im Hag 13
5033 Buchs

T 062 822 94 88
F 062 822 94 61

sp.mueller@bluewin.ch

N-joy Events GmbH

Thomas Meyenberg
Fabrikweg 10
5033 Buchs

062 511 10 42

thomas@n-joy.ch
www.n-joy.ch

Neue Aargauer Bank

Stefan Säuberli
Heinrich Wehrlistrasse 5
5033 Buchs

T 062 787 45 00

stefan.saeuberli@nab.ch
www.nab.ch 

Orlando Bau GmbH

Gaetano Orlando
Neumattstrasse 25
5033 Buchs

M 079 955 59 59

gaetano.orlando@orlandobau.ch
www.orlandobau.ch


Paul Ryser AG

Peter Ryser
Florastrasse 16
5001 Aarau

T 062 836 10 40

peter.ryser@ryser.ch
www.ryser.ch 

Physio Training Buchs GmbH

Andreas Delfosse
Rösslimattstrasse 40
5033 Buchs

T 062 822 68 09
F 062 823 68 13

info@physiotrainingbuchs.ch
www.physiotrainingbuchs.ch 

Planerkiste Architekturplanungen

Jan Kempf
Müliweg 3
5033 Buchs

T 062 824 47 47

kempf@planerkiste.ch
www.planerkiste.ch

Post CH AG

Marcel Salm
Postfach
5033 Buchs

T 062 837 80 30
F 062 837 80 39

marcel.salm@post.ch
www.post.ch 

Printpark GmbH

Samuel Niederer
Mitteldorfstrasse 35
5033 Buchs

T 062 836 30 50
F 062 836 30 55

info@printparkgmbh.ch
www.printparkgmbh.ch

Querbeet GmbH

Lotti Dober
Jakob Bächli-Strasse 10
5033 Buchs

T 062 822 07 19
M 079 229 61 53

info@querbeetgmbh.ch
www.querbeetgmbh.ch 

RC Klimatechnik GmbH

Christian Rufer
Mitteldorfstrasse 58
5033 Buchs

T 062 838 28 28
F 062 838 28 29

christian.rufer@rc-klimatechnik.ch
www.rc-klimatechnik.ch 

Saxer Plattenbeläge AG

Stephan Saxer
Kirchmattstrasse 9
5033 Buchs

T 062 822 02 44

s.saxer@bluewin.ch


Schmidli André


Sonnenweg 3
5033 Buchs

T 062 822 28 05

andy.schmidli.5033@gmail.com

Schreinerei Schmidli AG

Michael Lanziero
Rösslimattstrasse 40
5033 Buchs

T 062 824 00 20
F 062 824 00 63

m.lanziero@schmidli-ag.ch
www.schmidli-ag.ch 

Schüpbach Ingenieure AG

Felix Schüpbach
Bresteneggstrasse 5
5033 Buchs

T 062 842 55 07
F 062 842 55 08

info@schuepbach-ing.ch
www.schuepbach-ing.ch

Schürmann Natursteine GmbH

Philippe Thomann
Gysistrasse 28a
5033 Buchs

T 062 822 13 62
F 062 824 93 10

info@schuermann-gmbh.ch
www.schuermann-gmbh.ch 


smile office gmbh

Esther Frey
Gysistrasse 18
5033 Buchs

T 062 824 26 25
F 062 824 26 27

info@smileoffice-buchs.ch
www.smileoffice-buchs.ch

Sommerhalder AG

Christof Sommerhalder
Oberholzstrasse 6
5033 Buchs

T 062 822 36 27
F 062 822 38 39

info@sommerhalderag.ch
www.sommerhalderag.ch 

Sommerhalder Sammelhof AG

Marco Sommerhalder
Bresteneggstrasse 11
5033 Buchs

T 062 822 02 00

info@sosarec.ch
www.sosarec.ch

Svoboda Service AG

Roger Stenz
Hauptstrasse 18
5033 Buchs

T 062 824 44 07
F 062 824 88 01

r.stenz@gassmann-service.ch
www.svoboda-service.ch

Toppharm Apotheke & Drogerie Buchs AG

Mirjam Balimann
Mitteldorfstrasse 47
5033 Buchs

T 062 836 09 09
F 062 836 09 08

balimann@apobuchs.ch
www.apobuchs.ch 

Transport AG Aarau

Maik Weber & Roger Brack
Weierweg 5
5033 Buchs

T 062 822 14 14

F 062 822 27 03

m.weber@transport-ag-aarau.ch
www.transport-ag-aarau.ch 

VRA AG

Wolfgang Killer
Steinachermattweg 1
5033 Buchs

T 062 834 44 77
F 062 834 44 79

w.killer@vra.ch
www.vra.ch

Walther Bruno

5033 Buchs




Werder Agentur

Hansruedi Werder
Bühlstrasse 9
5033 Buchs

T 062 822 71 40

hansruedi.werder@hispeed.ch

Wild AG

Rolf Christen
Lochweg 29
5033 Buchs

T 062 822 73 52

rolfchristen@hispeed.ch

Wildi Martin


Jakob Bächli-Strasse 8
5033 Buchs


martin.wildi@hispeed.ch

Wirtschaft zur Burestube

Roger Hiltwein
Bachstrasse 3
5033 Buchs

T 062 822 14 61

mail@burestube.ch
www.burestube.ch